Contact Santana Adventures

Bill McCready

CEO, Founder

Bill@SantanaTandem.com

Please contact for important event & company info

Jan McCready

CFO, Head of Accounting

Jan@SantanaTandem.com
1 (800) 334-6136 x116

Please contact for questions about
Accounting, Invoicing, & Events

Matt Harris

Head of Sales & Marketing, Head of Web Development & Design

Matt@SantanaAdventures.com
1 (800) 334-6136 x111
(949) 677-7896 mobile

Please contact for questions about
Santana's event sales & reservations,
our website, email list, or Paypal

Pam Huemer

Customer Service Representative

Pam@SantanaTandem.com
1 (800) 334-6136 x114

Please contact for questions about Santana's
events, registration, or account information

Alex Huemer

Data & Invoice Collections

Forms@SantanaAdventures.com
Alex@SantanaTandem.com
1 (800) 334-6136 x110

Please contact for questions about invoicing, registration forms, & client information forms